Home
*
*
 
Forgotten your password?

Our Events Programme

UKELA runs a vibrant events programme across the UK, as part of our aim to promote discussion and networking opportunities amongst those interested in environmental law. Our events are open to all, but our members receive discounts on tickets and priority booking opportunities. Find out more about membership

Information about CPD and our events back catalogue

UKELA London Meeting - Where the Wild Things Are: A discussion on the value of wild places and how to find and protect them
Tuesday 28 February 2017
6pm (5.30pm registration) - 7.30pm
Herbert Smith Freehills, Exchange House, Primrose Street, Exchange Square, London
Moot competition finals day
Monday 6 March 2017
2pm
Waste Working Party meeting
Wednesday 8 March 2017
4pm - 6pm
Slater and Gordon, Chancery Lane, London
Non UKELA event - Castle Debate, The Cost of Achieving Environmental Justice
Monday 13 March 2017
9am for 9.30am
South West regional group seminar – Dirty Air, Science, Consequences and Law
Thursday 16 March 2017
2pm - 5pm
Young UKELA: The Basics seminar - REACH
Tuesday 25 April 2017
6pm (5.30pm registration) - 7.30pm
Francis Taylor Buildings, Inner Temple, London
Nature Conservation Working Party meeting
Saturday 20 May 2017
11.00 am
Wild Law weekend: Glen Nevis youth hostel
Friday 26 May 2017 - Monday 29 May 2017
Friday - Monday
Annual Conference 2017 - University of Nottingham: Cities of the Future
Friday 7 July 2017 - Sunday 9 July 2017
2pm Friday - 9am Sunday
Nature Conservation Working Party meeting
Wednesday 27 September 2017
5.00 pm
Browne Jacobson's London Office
London meeting on Aarhus
Monday 6 November 2017
6pm (5.30pm registration) - 7.30pm
Environmental Law & Practice – Master of Laws (LLM) by Distance Learning
From Friday 16 September 2016


<< February 2017>>
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728     
This page was printed from the website of the UK Environmental Law Association at www.ukela.org.
Web site powered by Smart Media Intelligent WebCentre™.