Home
*
*
 
Forgotten your password?

Our Events Programme

UKELA runs a vibrant events programme across the UK, as part of our aim to promote discussion and networking opportunities amongst those interested in environmental law. Our events are open to all, but our members receive discounts on tickets and priority booking opportunities. Find out more about membership

Information about CPD and our events back catalogue

London meeting: Cities and Nature: Bringing Biodiversity into the Urban Landscape
Monday 18 February 2019
6pm (register from 5.30pm) - 7.30pm followed by drinks
Herbert Smith Freehills, Exchange House, Primrose St, London
UKELA Moot Finals Day 2019
Friday 22 February 2019
2pm (1.30 pm registration) - 8pm
King's College London, Strand
Castle Debates: Can digital technology protect the environment?
Tuesday 5 March 2019
9 am (registration)
Sainsbury's UK Headquarters
Waste WP seminar on Brexit
Wednesday 6 March 2019
3.30pm (register from 3pm) - 6.30pm followed by drinks
Clyde & Co, St Botolph Building, 138 Houndsditch, London
Air Quality Challenges; Governance and Good Health - joint event with Society of Legal Scholars
Thursday 7 March 2019
1.30pm (register from 1.15pm) - 5.30pm followed by refreshments
Weightmans LLP, 1 Spinningfields, Hardman Square, Manchester
Groundwater 2019 Conference
Wednesday 27 March 2019
Waste Working Party: Exploring the pathway to a Circular Economy: a seminar
Tuesday 2 April 2019
4pm (register from 3.30pm) - 6pm followed by drinks
Ashurst LLP, 5 Appold Street, London
Wild Law weekend 2019
Friday 24 May 2019 - Monday 27 May 2019
5pm Friday - 10am Monday
The UKELA Annual Conference 2019
Friday 28 June 2019 - Sunday 30 June 2019
11.20am (register from 10.30am) Friday - 9am Sunday
RWM - Recycling & Waste Management Expo
Wednesday 11 September 2019 - Thursday 12 September 2019
10 am - 5 pm
The NEC, Birmingham


<< February 2019>>
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728   
This page was printed from the website of the UK Environmental Law Association at www.ukela.org.
Web site powered by Smart Media Intelligent WebCentre™.