Forgotten your password?

Our Events Programme

UKELA runs a vibrant events programme across the UK, as part of our aim to promote discussion and networking opportunities amongst those interested in environmental law. Our events are open to all, but our members receive discounts on tickets and priority booking opportunities. Find out more about membership

Information about CPD and our events back catalogue

Future Generations: Planning for National Infrastructure
Thursday 10 November 2016
Blake Morgan, Cardiff
Young UKELA: The Basics seminar - Habitats Law
Thursday 10 November 2016
6pm (5.30pm registration) - 7.30pm
39 Essex Chambers, London
Nature Conservation Working Party: Wildlife Law course
Monday 14 November 2016 - Wednesday 16 November 2016
Non-UKELA Event Air Quality Seminar
Monday 14 November 2016
17:00 - 20:00
180 Fleet Street, London
Annual Garner lecture 2016
Wednesday 16 November 2016
6pm (5.30pm registration - 7.30pm
Careers evening
Wednesday 23 November 2016
6pm - 8.30pm
Francis Taylor Buildings, Inner Temple, London
Nature Conservation Working Party meeting
Saturday 26 November 2016
London meeting: The Implications of UK Trade Negotiations for Environmental Law after Brexit
Monday 5 December 2016
6pm (5.30pm registration) - 7.30pm
Herbert Smith Freehills, Exchange House, Exchange Sq, Primose St, London
London meeting on Wildlife Law
Tuesday 28 February 2017
6pm (5.30pm registration) - 7.30pm
Annual Conference 2017
Friday 7 July 2017 - Sunday 9 July 2017
London meeting on Aarhus
Monday 6 November 2017
6pm (5.30pm registration) - 7.30pm
Environmental Law & Practice – Master of Laws (LLM) by Distance Learning
From Friday 16 September 2016

<< October 2016>>
This page was printed from the website of the UK Environmental Law Association at www.ukela.org.
Web site powered by Smart Media Intelligent WebCentre™.