Home
*
*
 
Forgotten your password?

Our Events Programme

UKELA runs a vibrant events programme across the UK, as part of our aim to promote discussion and networking opportunities amongst those interested in environmental law. Our events are open to all, but our members receive discounts on tickets and priority booking opportunities. Find out more about membership

Information about CPD and our events back catalogue

CCEWP Seminar on Emissions Reduction Plan
Wednesday 20 September 2017
Simmons & Simmons, City Point, 1 Ropemaker St, London
UKELA London Meeting - The New EIA Regulations 2017: Adapting to the Changes
Monday 25 September 2017
6pm (5.30pm registration) - 7.30pm
Herbert Smith Freehills, Exchange House, Primrose St, London
Nature Conservation Working Party meeting
Wednesday 27 September 2017
5.00 pm
Browne Jacobson's London Office
UKELA Scotland Annual Conference: Access to Environmental Justice
Thursday 5 October 2017
9.3am registration for 10am start
UKELA North East seminar: Enforcement Undertakings
Thursday 12 October 2017
17.30 - 19.30
Irwin Mitchell Solicitors, 2 Wellington Place, Leeds
Brexit, the Repeal Bill and Environmental Law: Half day conference
Friday 13 October 2017
2pm - 6pm
39 Essex Chambers, 81 Chancery Lane, London
Non-UKELA event: Brexit Environmental Update
Friday 20 October 2017
9 am for 9.30 am start - 12.30
Allen & Overy, International Law Firm, Bishops Square, London
East Midlands Regional Group talk
Tuesday 24 October 2017
6.00 pm
Browne Jacobson LLP
North West regional seminar with Society of Legal Scholars
Wednesday 1 November 2017
2pm - 6pm
Weightmans, Piccadilly Place, 3 Piccadilly, Manchester
London meeting on Aarhus
Monday 6 November 2017
5.15pm (registration from 4.45pm) - 6.45pm
Careers evening
Wednesday 8 November 2017
6pm - 8.30pm
Francis Taylor Buildings, Inner Temple, London
Wildlife Law Course
Wednesday 8 November 2017 - Friday 10 November 2017
12.30 Wed - 13.30 Fri
Browne Jacobson LLP, Mowbray House, Castle Meadow Road, Nottingham
Annual Garner Lecture
Wednesday 29 November 2017
6pm (5.30pm registration) - 7.30pm


<< July 2017>>
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
This page was printed from the website of the UK Environmental Law Association at www.ukela.org.
Web site powered by Smart Media Intelligent WebCentre™.