Home
*
*
 
Forgotten your password?

Our Events Programme

UKELA runs a vibrant events programme across the UK, as part of our aim to promote discussion and networking opportunities amongst those interested in environmental law. Our events are open to all, but our members receive discounts on tickets and priority booking opportunities. Find out more about membership

Information about CPD and our events back catalogue

A First Response to the Environment Bill: The New Body, the Courts, and the Future of UK Environmental Law
Monday 14 January 2019
1pm - 6pm
University College London, Faculty of Law, Bentham House
Nature Conservation Working Party Meeting
Saturday 19 January 2019
Whither UK Energy post Brexit? CCEWP seminar
Tuesday 29 January 2019
5.15pm (register from 4.45pm)
Castle Debates: Health, Wellbeing and the Environment
Wednesday 30 January 2019
9 am (registration)
Arup, 13 Fitzroy Street, London
Brownfield Land Scotland Conference
Wednesday 6 February 2019
Edinburgh
UKELA Moot Finals Day 2019
Friday 22 February 2019
2pm (1.30 pm registration) - 8pm
King's College London, Strand
Castle Debates: Can digital technology protect the environment?
Tuesday 5 March 2019
9 am (registration)
Sainsbury's UK Headquarters
Waste WP seminar on Brexit
Wednesday 6 March 2019
Circular Economy seminar
Tuesday 2 April 2019
4pm - 6pm
Wild Law weekend 2019
Friday 24 May 2019 - Monday 27 May 2019
5pm Friday - 10am Monday
Annual Conference 2019
Friday 28 June 2019 - Sunday 30 June 2019
11am Friday - 9am Sunday


<< December 2018>>
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
This page was printed from the website of the UK Environmental Law Association at www.ukela.org.
Web site powered by Smart Media Intelligent WebCentre™.