Home
*
*
 
Forgotten your password?

Our Events Programme

UKELA runs a vibrant events programme across the UK, as part of our aim to promote discussion and networking opportunities amongst those interested in environmental law. Our events are open to all, but our members receive discounts on tickets and priority booking opportunities. Find out more about membership

Information about CPD and our events back catalogue

Brexit Workshop - Belfast
Tuesday 23 May 2017
1pm - 4pm
Cleaver Fulton Rankin Solicitors, 50 Bedford St, Belfast
Wild Law weekend: Glen Nevis youth hostel
Friday 26 May 2017 - Monday 29 May 2017
Friday - Monday
UKELA - Scottish Civil Justice Council Consultation on draft rules in relation to Protective Expenses Orders
Monday 5 June 2017
2pm - 5pm
Non-UKELA event: THE BUSINESS CASE FOR SUSTAINABILITY
Tuesday 6 June 2017
Manchester (hosted by Weightmans)
Non-UKELA event: THE BUSINESS CASE FOR SUSTAINABILITY
Friday 9 June 2017
Bristol (hosted by Burges Salmon)
Non-UKELA event: THE BUSINESS CASE FOR SUSTAINABILITY
Thursday 15 June 2017
Leeds (hosted by Addleshaw Goddard)
Climate Change & Energy Working Party: Brexit update
Thursday 29 June 2017
5.30pm
Annual Conference 2017 - University of Nottingham: Cities of the Future
Friday 7 July 2017 - Sunday 9 July 2017
2pm Friday - 9am Sunday
UKELA London Meeting - EIA
Monday 25 September 2017
6pm (5.30pm registration) - 7.30pm
Nature Conservation Working Party meeting
Wednesday 27 September 2017
5.00 pm
Browne Jacobson's London Office
UKELA Scotland Annual Conference: Access to Environmental Justice
Thursday 5 October 2017
9.3am registration for 10am start
UKELA North East seminar: Enforcement Undertakings
Thursday 12 October 2017
6pm (5.30pm registration)
Great Repeal Bill: Half day conference
Friday 13 October 2017
2pm - 6pm
39 Essex Chambers, 81 Chancery Lane, London
North West regional seminar with Society of Legal Scholars
Wednesday 1 November 2017
2pm - 6pm
Weightmans, Piccadilly Place, 3 Piccadilly, Manchester
London meeting on Aarhus
Monday 6 November 2017
6pm (5.30pm registration) - 7.30pm
Careers evening
Wednesday 8 November 2017
6pm - 8.30pm
Francis Taylor Buildings, Inner Temple, London
Annual Garner Lecture
Wednesday 29 November 2017
6pm (5.30pm registration) - 7.30pm
Environmental Law & Practice – Master of Laws (LLM) by Distance Learning
From Friday 16 September 2016


<< May 2017>>
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
This page was printed from the website of the UK Environmental Law Association at www.ukela.org.
Web site powered by Smart Media Intelligent WebCentre™.