Home
*
*
 
Forgotten your password?

Our Events Programme

UKELA runs a vibrant events programme across the UK, as part of our aim to promote discussion and networking opportunities amongst those interested in environmental law. Our events are open to all, but our members receive discounts on tickets and priority booking opportunities. Find out more about membership

Information about CPD and our events back catalogue

Non UKELA event - Brexit Seminar Series 2016/17: Brexit Means Brexit, But What Does Brexit Mean? Seminar 6: Brexit and Environmental Law
Tuesday 10 January 2017
6.30pm
Nature Conservation Working Party meeting
Saturday 14 January 2017
11.00 am
UKELA Scotland: 21st Century Environmental Regulation in Scotland and One Planet Prosperity – Challenges, Opportunities and Innovation
Thursday 19 January 2017
6pm (5.30pm registration) - 8pm
London meeting on Wildlife Law
Tuesday 28 February 2017
6pm (5.30pm registration) - 7.30pm
Moot competition finals day
Monday 6 March 2017
2pm
Nature Conservation Working Party meeting
Saturday 20 May 2017
11.00 am
Annual Conference 2017 - University of Nottingham
Friday 7 July 2017 - Sunday 9 July 2017
2pm
Nature Conservation Working Party meeting
Wednesday 27 September 2017
5.00 pm
Browne Jacobson's London Office
London meeting on Aarhus
Monday 6 November 2017
6pm (5.30pm registration) - 7.30pm
Environmental Law & Practice – Master of Laws (LLM) by Distance Learning
From Friday 16 September 2016


<< December 2016>>
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
This page was printed from the website of the UK Environmental Law Association at www.ukela.org.
Web site powered by Smart Media Intelligent WebCentre™.