Home
*
*
 
Forgotten your password?

Our Events Programme

Past events

London meeting: The Implications of UK Trade Negotiations for Environmental Law after Brexit
Monday 5 December 2016
Herbert Smith Freehills, Exchange House, Exchange Sq, Primose St, London
Annual Garner lecture 2016
Wednesday 16 November 2016
Future Generations: Planning for National Infrastructure
Thursday 10 November 2016
Blake Morgan, Cardiff
Young UKELA: The Basics seminar - Habitats Law
Thursday 10 November 2016
39 Essex Chambers, London
Housing Growth and the Environment Seminar
Thursday 6 October 2016
UKELA Wales: Seminar on Planning Law
Tuesday 20 September 2016
Eversheds, Cardiff
London meeting on Air Quality
Monday 19 September 2016
Annual Conference 2016: Brighton - University of Sussex
Friday 1 July 2016 - Sunday 3 July 2016
University of Sussex, Brighton
UKELA Scotland: Enforcement Undertakings Seminar
Tuesday 28 June 2016
Wild Law weekend: Lake District
Friday 27 May 2016 - Monday 30 May 2016
POSTPONED - London meeting on Green Transport
Monday 25 April 2016
Young UKELA: The Basics seminar on Air Quality
Tuesday 12 April 2016
COP21 follow up joint seminar with GLS
Monday 21 March 2016


<< View all forthcoming events

<< February 2017>>
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728     
This page was printed from the website of the UK Environmental Law Association at www.ukela.org.
Web site powered by Smart Media Intelligent WebCentre™.