Home
Enter your username and click send email. Then look out for an email with a link to change your password.

Fields marked with a * are required fields.

*
 

Our Events Programme

UKELA runs a vibrant events programme across the UK, as part of our aim to promote discussion and networking opportunities amongst those interested in environmental law. Our events are open to all, but our members receive discounts on tickets and priority booking opportunities. Find out more about membership

Information about CPD and our events back catalogue

London meeting: Natural Capital
Monday 23 September 2019
6pm (5.30pm registration) - 7.30pm followed by drinks
Herbert Smith Freehills, Exchange House, Primrose Street, London
UKELA North East AGM
Monday 23 September 2019
5pm - 6pm
Walker Morris 33 Wellington Street, Leeds
UKELA East Midlands Group 2019 AGM
Tuesday 24 September 2019
5.30pm - 6pm
Browne Jacobson LLP, Mowbray House, Castle Meadow Road, Nottingham
Waste Working Party Meeting
Wednesday 2 October 2019
4pm - 6pm
Clyde & Co, St Botolph Building, 138 Houndsditch, London
Annual Scottish Conference
Thursday 10 October 2019
9.45 am (registration from 9am) - 4.30pm
The Apex Hotel Waterloo, Edinburgh
UKELA West Midlands 2019 AGM
Thursday 10 October 2019
5.30pm - 6.30pm
BLM, 63 Temple Row, Birmingham
Young UKELA Social Event: London Nature Walk
Saturday 12 October 2019
10.15 meet for 10.30 start - 12.30
SW regional group: Climate Change seminar plus AGM
Wednesday 16 October 2019
6pm (register from 5.30pm) - 7.30pm
Burges Salmon, One Glass Wharf, Bristol
Wild Law annual conference: Wild Law and Activism
Saturday 9 November 2019
10am - 4pm
University of Sussex, Falmer, Brighton
UKELA Planning and Sustainable Development Working Party: Going Underground
Wednesday 13 November 2019
Squire Patton Boggs, 7 Devonshire Square, London
Wildlife Law Course
Wednesday 13 November 2019 - Friday 15 November 2019
Browne Jacobson LLP, Mowbray House, Castle Meadow Road, Nottingham
Annual Garner lecture
Thursday 14 November 2019
6pm (5.30pm registration) - 7.30pm
Freshfield Bruckhaus Deringer, 65 Fleet St, London
UKELA Annual Careers Evening
Monday 18 November 2019
6.30pm - 8.30pm
Francis Taylor Building, Inner Temple, London
The Human Habitat: Using the Law to Balance Health, Wellbeing and Nature Protection
Thursday 21 November 2019
1 pm - 5.30 pm
London meeting: UK Environmental Law: Where are we now?
Wednesday 27 November 2019
6pm (5.30pm register) - 7.30pm
Young UKELA 'The Basics' - Plastic Waste
Thursday 5 December 2019
6pm - 7.30pm
Francis Taylor Building, Inner Temple, London
The UKELA Annual Conference 2020
Friday 26 June 2020 - Sunday 28 June 2020
Friday morning - Sunday morning after breakfast
Plymouth University


<< September 2019>>
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      
This page was printed from the website of the UK Environmental Law Association at www.ukela.org.
Web site powered by Smart Media Intelligent WebCentre™.