Home
Enter your username and click send email. Then look out for an email with a link to change your password.

Fields marked with a * are required fields.

*
 

Our Events Programme

UKELA runs a vibrant events programme across the UK, as part of our aim to promote discussion and networking opportunities amongst those interested in environmental law. Our events are open to all, but our members receive discounts on tickets and priority booking opportunities. Find out more about membership

Information about CPD and our events back catalogue

Royal Welsh Show
Tuesday 23 July 2019
2.30pm
Builth Wells
Non UKELA Event: RWM - Recycling & Waste Management Expo
Wednesday 11 September 2019 - Thursday 12 September 2019
10 am - 5 pm
The NEC, Birmingham
Non UKELA event: Brownfield Briefing Awards 2019
Thursday 19 September 2019
London
London meeting: Natural Capital
Monday 23 September 2019
6pm (5.30pm registration) - 7.30pm followed by drinks
Annual Scottish Conference
Thursday 10 October 2019
UKELA Planning and Sustainable Development Working Party: Going Underground
Wednesday 13 November 2019
Squire Patton Boggs, 7 Devonshire Square, London
Annual Garner lecture
Thursday 14 November 2019
6pm (5.30pm registration) - 7.30pm
Freshfield Bruckhaus Deringer, 65 Fleet St, London
UKELA Annual Careers Evening
Monday 18 November 2019
6.30pm
Francis Taylor Building, Inner Temple, London
The Human Habitat: Using the Law to Balance Health, Wellbeing and Nature Protection
Thursday 21 November 2019
1 pm - 5.30 pm
London meeting: UK Environmental Law: Where are we now?
Wednesday 27 November 2019
6pm (5.30pm register) - 7.30pm


<< July 2019>>
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
This page was printed from the website of the UK Environmental Law Association at www.ukela.org.
Web site powered by Smart Media Intelligent WebCentre™.