Home
Enter your username and click send email. Then look out for an email with a link to change your password.

Fields marked with a * are required fields.

*
 

Our Events Programme

UKELA runs a vibrant events programme across the UK, as part of our aim to promote discussion and networking opportunities amongst those interested in environmental law. Our events are open to all, but our members receive discounts on tickets and priority booking opportunities. Find out more about membership

Information about CPD and our events back catalogue

Non UKELA event: Legal Sustainability Alliance Air Quality Briefing
Tuesday 26 March 2019
08.30 - 10.30
Slaughter and May, 1 Bunhill Row, London
Non UKELA event: Groundwater 2019 Conference
Wednesday 27 March 2019
Waste Working Party: Exploring the pathway to a Circular Economy: a seminar
Tuesday 2 April 2019
4pm (register from 3.30pm) - 6pm followed by drinks
Ashurst LLP, 5 Appold Street, London
Non UKELA event: Public Interest Environmental Law (PIEL) UK 13th Annual Conference
Friday 12 April 2019
Cass Business School, London
Non UKELA event: Brownfield and Contaminated Land 2019 Conference
Wednesday 1 May 2019
Clayton Hotel, Belfast
Non UKELA Event: Ground Gas 2019
Thursday 9 May 2019
London
Wild Law weekend 2019
Friday 24 May 2019 - Monday 27 May 2019
5pm Friday - 10am Monday
The UKELA Annual Conference 2019
Friday 28 June 2019 - Sunday 30 June 2019
11.20am (register from 10.30am) Friday - 9am Sunday
Going Underground
Thursday 4 July 2019
Squire Patton Boggs, 7 Devonshire Square, London
Non UKELA Event: RWM - Recycling & Waste Management Expo
Wednesday 11 September 2019 - Thursday 12 September 2019
10 am - 5 pm
The NEC, Birmingham
Annual Scottish Conference
Thursday 3 October 2019


<< March 2019>>
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
This page was printed from the website of the UK Environmental Law Association at www.ukela.org.
Web site powered by Smart Media Intelligent WebCentre™.